Мы используем cookie-файлы на нашем вебсайте для более удобной работы на нем пользователей. Продолжая навигацию по нашему сайту, вы автоматически даете свое согласие. Узнать больше.
Связаться
Второй паспорт
Наши решения

Европейское гражданство через инвестиции

Наши специалисты помогут подобрать и разработать индивидуальное решение для вас и вашей семьи при планировании второго гражданства. Получая второй паспорт нижеуказанных европейских стран, вы избавляетесь от необходимости тратить время на получение виз и можете свободно посещать страны Евросоюза и другие страны мира.

Решение, какую страну назвать своим вторым домом и куда вложить деньги без знания всех деталей, может привести к выбору не самого выгодного варианта. Специалисты Imperial & Legal сопроводят вас на каждом этапе этого процесса, при этом сводя к минимуму ваше личное участие.

Malta passport by investmentМАЛЬТА >

Права гражданина Евросоюза и статус налогового резидента в обмен на инвестиции в стабильную экономику с высокой степенью доверия и безопасности. Квалифицированная англоговорящая рабочая сила и выгодное налогообложения для физических и юридических лиц.

How to get Cyprus citizenship by investment.КИПР >

Быстрый и однозначный путь получения паспорта ЕС и всех связанных с этим прав. Отсутствие требований к проживанию. Идеальное место для ведения бизнеса благодаря свободному движению товаров, услуг и капитала по ЕС.

Montenegro citizenship by investment. Second passport programme.ЧЕРНОГОРИЯ>

Европейский паспорт через 6 месяцев без требования к знанию языка. Процветающий рынок недвижимости и туристический сектор. Отсутствие требования к опыту ведения бизнеса. Член НАТО, что гарантирует социальную безопасность и политическую стабильность.

UK passport by investment. British citizenship.ВЕЛИКОБРИТАНИЯ>

Продвинутая экономика, отличное качество жизни и мировые стандарты образования и здравоохранения. Нация предпринимателей с безграничными возможностями для ведения бизнеса. Простое налогообложение и прозрачная правовая система.

Задать вопрос

Наш специалист ответит вам сегодня или на следующий рабочий день.



Наши специалисты будут рады ответить на Ваши вопросы

We use cookies on this site to ensure the most desirable user experience. By continuing to browse this website you are giving implied consent. Find out more.
Contact us
Citizenship guide
Imperial experience

European citizenship by investment programs

We will help you plan and manage the process of obtaining a second passport under citizenship by investment programs offered by European governments. We will provide you with a comprehensive and customised solution that will suit your criteria and needs of your family and business.

A passport of a European country guarantees you visa-free access to all EU states and other countries across the globe.

Making a decision which country to call your second home without understanding all technicalities can bring you unwanted results and unnecessary hassle. That is why Imperial & Legal team of professionals will support and guide you through every stage of the process minimising your personal participation.

Malta passport by investmentMALTA >

Right to live, study and work in any EU state, and tax residence in return for contribution to the development of a stable, highly reputable and safe economy. Qualified English-speaking workforce and low taxation for individuals and corporations.

How to get Cyprus citizenship by investment.CYPRUS >

Quick and straightforward route to an EU passport with no residency requirement. Beneficial taxation for non-residents. Ideal for businessmen due to free movement of goods, services and capital throughout the European Union.

Montenegro citizenship by investment. Second passport programme.MONTENEGRO >

European passport in 6 months without language requirement. Booming real estate market and tourism sector. No business background needed. NATO member guaranteeing social security and political stability.

UK passport by investment. British citizenship.UNITED KINGDOM >

Highly advanced economy, excellent quality of life and world-class standards of education and healthcare. Entrepreneurial nation with unlimited business opportunities offering simple taxation and transparent legal system.

Ask a question

One of our qualified advisors will get back to you today or next business day.